Officers & Directors

If you are interested in serving as an Officer or a Board Member, please contact becky_monfre@secura.net

President

Becky Monfre

Contact: becky_monfre@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Vice President

Matt Olson

Contact: matt_olson@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Secretary 

Melissa Birch

Contact: melissa_birch@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Treasurer

Stacy Nett

Contact: stacy_nett@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Lisa Messerschmidt

Contact: LMM@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Laurie Lamers

Contact: laurie_lamers@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Chad Churn

Contact: chad_churn@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Past President

Howard Schwartz

Contact: hschwartz@ellingtonmutual.com

Ellington Mutual

 

Board Member

Kate Manthey

Contact: mantheyk@ouosh.edu

UW Oshkosh

Board Member

Kyle Hackel

Contact: KHackel@jminsure.com

Jewelers Mutual