Officers & Directors

If you are interested in serving as an Officer or a Board Member, please contact Matt_Olson@secura.net for more information.

President

Matt Olson

CPCU, AU-M, AIC, TRS, MBA

Contact: Matt_Olson@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Vice President

Bryce Dux

CPCU, ARe

Contact: Bryce_Dux@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Secretary 

Steve Beining

MBA, CPCU, ARM, AU, API, AIC, AINS

Contact: Steve_Beining@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Treasurer

Stacy Nett

CPA, CPCU, AIAF, ARC, ARe

Contact: Stacy_Nett@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Past President

Becky Monfre

Contact: beckymonfre@gmail.com

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Laurie Lamers

CPCU, CIC, AU, ARM, AIS, CPIW, CISR, ARe, CRM, AINS, AIC, API

Contact: Laurie_Lamers@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Kate Manthey

Contact: mantheyk@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Board Member

Kyle Hackel

CPCU, AIDA

Contact: Kyle_Hackel@secura.net

SECURA Insurance

Board Member

Zach Coenen

CPCU, AINS, API, AU, AU-M

Contact: Zach_Coenen@secura.net

SECURA Insurance